Login
L E T   I T   R I D E   4
 
 
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Danny Willett Results
2 1 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Branden Grace Results
3 1 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Charley Hoffman Results
4 1 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Brian Stuard Results
5 2 May 5 - May 8 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,300,000 $1,314,000 James Hahn Results
6 2 May 12 - May 15 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Jason Day Results
7 2 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Sergio Garcia Results
8 2 May 26 - May 29 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Fort Worth, Texas $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Jordan Spieth Results
9 3 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $8,500,000 $1,530,000 William McGirt Results
10 3 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Daniel Berger Results
11 3 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Oakmont, PA $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Dustin Johnson Results
12 3 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, MD $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Billy Hurley III Results
13 4 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Results
14 4 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 12:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Royal Troon, Ayrshire, Scotland $9,300,000 $1,750,000 Results
15 4 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Oakville, Ontario, Canada $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
16 5 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Springfield, NJ $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
17 5 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
18 5 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,800,000 $864,000 Results
19 5 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Greensboro, N.C. $5,400,000 $972,000 Results
20 6 Aug 25 - Aug 28 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Barclays Farmingdale, NJ $8,500,000 $1,530,000 Results
21 6 (Fri) Sep 2 - Sep 5 Fri 7:30 AM CDT Deutsche Bank Championship Norton, Mass. $8,500,000 $1,530,000 Results
22 6 Sep 8 - Sep 11 Thu 11:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Lake Forest, IL $8,500,000 $1,530,000 Results
23 6 Sep 22 - Sep 25 Thu 10:45 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Atlanta, Ga. $8,500,000 $1,530,000 Results